Whether you are a chamber of commerce, a business, a university or an NPO, do you want to inspire and motivate your members, immerse them behind the scenes of an extraordinary entrepreneurial history, and especially offer them a unique experience?

A UNIQUE CONFERENCE THAT INSPIRES!

A unique conference to tell an extraordinary story! The audience will experience the full range of human emotion; from laughter to sadness, stress to relief—Nicolas Duvernois delivers a tale that is sure to touch everyone.

He brings us behind the scenes of success, with the extraordinary story of a young man who started from nothing. Nicolas recounts how he rebounded from a disastrous business undertaking and, in just a few years, went from sweeping the floors of a children’s hospital to making the world’s best vodka!

Peppered with humour and anecdotes, the first part of Entrepreneur à l’état Pur tells us the story behind the idea. The second part looks at the world of business and entrepreneurship from a different angle— a fresh perspective from a young Canadian entrepreneur. Nicolas brings his audience a truly inspiring and refreshing conference!

Information request

Unanimous critics

“Your talent as a speaker, contagious motivation and personal story as a young, passionate entrepreneur inspired and uplifted our three hundred (300) participants! You pursued your goals with audacity and courage, and are a real role model!”

CAROLINE BEAUDRY
Director of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Trois-Rivières

“Your conference was engaging, dynamic and rich in content making it among the best to date.”

JUSTINE FILLION
Head of Communications, entrepreneurship centre at University of Québec in Chicoutimi

“One of the most dynamic presenters I’ve heard in the House. ”

FRANÇOIS VIGEANT
Participant

Book a conference with Nicolas!

A conference that travels

They trusted him

Subscribe to the newsletter

Conferences, events and exclusive content on the world of entrepreneurship!

* information requise

Contact Nicolas

Conference request or any other question? It’s this way!

Vive les idées Folles!Maintenant en librairie

Le nouveau livre de Nicolas Duvernois enfin disponible!

Chambre de commerce, entreprise, université ou OBNL, vous souhaitez inspirer et motiver vos membres, les plonger dans les coulisses d’ une histoire entrepreneuriale hors du commun, et surtout leur offrir une expérience unique? 

nicolas duvernois conference entrepreneur startup

Une conférence unique et inspirante

Une conférence différente pour une histoire hors du commun! L’auditoire passera par toutes les gammes d’émotions. Du rire à la tristesse, du stress au soulagement, cette conférence ne laissera personne indifférent!

Nicolas Duvernois nous amène dans les coulisses de l’entrepreneuriat, dans l’antichambre du succès. Une histoire rocambolesque d’un jeune parti de rien…ou plutôt parti d’une première expérience catastrophique en affaires et qui, en quelques années, est passé d’employé de salubrité de nuit dans un hôpital pour enfants, à créateur de Pur Vodka, une des meilleures vodkas au monde!

Anecdotique et pleine d’humour, la première partie se consacre à l’histoire derrière l’idée. La seconde, pose un regard différent sur le monde des affaires et de l’entrepreneuriat. Un regard nouveau de la part d’un jeune entrepreneur du nouveau Québec inc. Une conférence définitivement inspirante et rafraîchissante!

Demande d'informations

Des critiques unanimes

« Votre grande aisance à communiquer, votre motivation «virale» et votre témoignage de jeune entrepreneur passionné, ont inspiré et même soulevé nos 300 participants! Vous êtes un modèle d’audace et de courage dans la poursuite de vos objectifs!»

CAROLINE BEAUDRY
Directrice de la Chambre de Commerce et d’industrie de Trois-Rivières

« La qualité de votre présentation, la richesse de vos propos et votre dynamisme ont fait de cette conférence une des meilleures présentées à ce jour »

JUSTINE FILLION
Responsable des communications du Centre d’entrepreneuriat de l’UQAC

« L’un des présentateurs les plus dynamiques que j’aie pu entendre à la Chambre. »

ME FRANÇOIS VIGEANT
Participant

Reserver une conférence avec Nicolas!
nicolas duvernois conference

Une conférence qui voyage

Ils lui ont fait confiance

nicolas duvernois conference remax quebec
nicolas duvernois conference energir gaz metro
nicolas duvernois conference desjardins
Nicolas Duvernois conference rogers
Nicolas Duvernois conference influence mtl
Nicolas Duvernois conference commerce detail montreal

S’inscrire à l’infolettre

Conférences, événements et contenu exclusif sur le monde de l’entrepreneuriat!

* information requise

Contacter Nicolas

Demande de conférence ou toute autre question? C’est par ici!

Vive les idées Folles!Maintenant en librairie

Venez me rencontrer au salon du livre de Montréal, le 23 et 24 novembre de 14h à 15h